The All Nepal Architectural Student Design Competition – 2015-16 has concluded with the award ceremony.

This event is conducted each year, and the students of Bachelors of Architecture can participate in it. This year, 29 students from seven various colleges (of all three universities — Tribhuvan, Purbanchal and Pokhara) made it to the finals.  ... The awards and trophies were jointly distributed by Vice President Nanda Bahadur Pun and Budhaditya Mukherjee, country director of APN. Prakash Maharjan of Pulchowk Campus was announced the winner and bagged a prize amount of Rs 70,000. Suraj Karki and Sanjay Neupane won Rs 40,000 and Rs 30,000, respectively for being the first and second runner-up. The consolation prize winners were Sohil Shakya and Gaurav Neupane.