27TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE EUROPEAN REAL ESTATE SOCIETY

- CALL FOR PAPERS -



- Kaiserslautern, Germany
- ☑ eres2021@uni-kl.de
- # 2021.eres.org

The European Real Estate Society welcomes participants to the 27th Annual Conference to be held in Kaiserslautern, Germany, from June 2–5, 2021.

We are now accepting submissions via

library.eres.org/ERES network

For more information on ERES 2021 check 2021.eres.org

We encourage both academic and professional researchers to submit your papers or abstracts and join us in Kaiserslautern for ERES 2021. Submissions in all areas of real estate are encouraged, in particular:

A Corporate Real Estate Management

B Valuation and Appraisal

C Real Estate Economics

D Real Estate Finance and Investment

E Housing

F Urban and Regional Analysis

G Sustainable Real Estate

H New Technology and Data in Real Estate

I Real Estate Education

For the non-refereed section decision of acceptance will be made upon the abstracts. In addition, ERES is offering a refereed section with discussants. Only truly excellent papers will be accepted by the scientific committee. This section provides an ideal venue for researchers wishing to receive feedback from a diverse group of their peers. Applicants should be willing to discuss a paper. Rejected papers will automatically be considered for the non-refereed section.

PhD papers will be submitted automatically for the PhD Best Paper Awards (deadline for submitting full papers applies - check on 2021.eres.org/participation)

Deadline for submissions: January 31, 2021

Refereed section: full papers only

Non-refereed section: abstracts sufficient Notification of acceptance: by March 15, 2021

For further information contact eres2021@uni-kl.de

With regard to a potential hybrid or virtual conference format, short-listed participants may be asked to record your research presentation (max 15 minutes) and provide the link to your video presentation.

Presentation videos will be made available to the participants of the conference.

We look forward to welcoming you in Kaiserslautern!

Scientific Committee

Eli Beracha – Shaun Bond – Steven Bourassa –
Dirk Brounen – Martijn Dröes – John Duca –
Piet Eichholtz Marc Francke – Roland Füss –
Donald Haurin – Martin Hoesli – Gabriel Lee –
David Ling – Colin Lizieri – Gianluca Marcato –
Stanimira Milcheva – Masaki Mori – Anupam Nanda –
Joseph Oii – Elias Oikarinen – Seow Eng Ong –
Liang Peng – Margarita Rubio – Felix Schindler –
Rainer Schulz – Steffen Sebastian – Eva Steiner –
Simon Stevenson – Dogan Tirtiroglu –
Arno J. van der Vlist – Susan M. Wachter –
René-Ojas Woltering – Bing Zhu

Conference Committee

Björn-Martin Kurzrock – Carsten Lausberg – Ann-Christin Sreball – Manuela Schmidt



