Jury for Global Design Competition for National War Memorial

Technical Members Technical Members in the jury panel are as under:- 

  1. Prof Christopher Benninger 
  2. Shri Ram Sharma
  3. Shri G Vishwanathan 
  4. Prof PSN Rao
  5. Shri Rajiv Mishra 
  6. Smt Mala Mohan .
  7. Shri Jaisim Krishna Rao 

Non Technical members will include senior officers from the Armed Forces and MoD. Two Public luminaries to include Shri Jatin Das will also be part of the Jury Panel. (Second Name is being finalised).

International Design Competition
National War Memorial

New Delhi: India